The Johnson’s! |Mt. Carmel, IL| El Paso, TX | Portrait & Wedding Photographer| Pink Vintage Photography

Hello Pretties!

So it has been pretty quiet on the blog here lately, but I promise I’ve been a busy bee working on my new super dooper surprise! 🙂 I am officially giving myself a deadline. The surprise will be up and ready to go December 3rd. Mark my words!!!

Now, drum roll please….fantastic blog ahead!

I had a pretty fantastic time photographing this great family last weekend!  To say the least they did great! Crystal, props to you on looking and coordinating your family picture outfits to a “t”!  I absolutely LOVE it when families and couples plan ahead for their sessions and make sure everyone matches without doing the traditional white shirts or black shirts or like in my family pictures as a kid navy (haha, Thanks Mom! 😉 I’m going to blame it on the 90’s definitely NOT you!) Anyways, you guys did awesome!! Enjoy!

*IF YOU LIKE THIS BLOG AND THESE PORTRAITS..PLEASE “LIKE” MY FACEBOOK PAGE AND HELP ME IN REACHING MY GOAL OF 1,000 FANS. :)  
Leave a Reply

