Thankful For You Minis |Mt. Carmel, IL| El Paso, TX | Portrait & Wedding Photographer| Pink Vintage Photograph

Hello Lovlies!
It has been requested by quite a few people and I’ve decided to offer mini sessions here in El Paso! 🙂 I know with the Holiday’s coming up there are many things to be Thankful for, so I am offering Thankful for You mini sessions.  With fall on the mind I instantly think of Thanksgiving and all the fun and hours spent with family enjoying each others company. Of course every family has their own traditions and this year I’m lucky enough to start my own family traditions with my Husband, which I am sure will be a blend of his traditions and mine! And has anyone else noticed of course Christmas is coming up…yet another Holiday that I think we all need to remember how Thankful we are for Family and Friends and the things we have. I almost fell over when I saw not one, but at least 4 or 5 aisles filled with Christmas stuff at Hobby Lobby and it isn’t even Halloween yet.  Either way I think we all need to be thankful for those special people in our lives, our families and friends.  What’s not a better way than to enjoy a mini family session?
There are two Thankful for You options, because, I am thankful for my amazing clients and support system.
Time slots will be available and there are a limited number of mini sessions! The location is pending, but will definitely be at a park. Please email or call the studio at pinkvintagephotography@gmail.com or 618.263.2669.
Warm Wishes and Pumpkin Spice Lattes,
Chelsea
Leave a Reply

