Joey: Senior |Mt. Carmel, IL| El Paso, TX | Portrait & Wedding Photographer| Pink Vintage Photography

Senior Sessions are a whole lot of fun…I think it’s pretty awesome to get to be a model for a day.  Now this may make me sound old, or not…but I’ve known Joey’s mom since I was about in 4th grade…she was my gymnastics coach back in the day and has just opened her gym in Mt. Carmel… Excel Gymnastics Club.   It was a lot of fun to be able to photograph her Son and he has a pretty sweet Mustang too!

I think everyone can agree..it’s a pretty sweet Mustang! 🙂

Joey definitely rocked his senior session! He’s got a serious look down and thanks to his awesome parents for telling all of their hilarious stories to make him genuinely laugh…**the cat story is my favorite!** Thanks again!!!

*If you like this blog and these portraits..please “like” my facebook page and help me in reaching my goal of 1,000 fans. 🙂 
Leave a Reply

