The Pitzer’s |Mt. Carmel, IL| El Paso, TX | Portrait & Wedding Photographer| Pink Vintage Photography

This couple is awesome and they were such a blast to photograph. So I’ll admit I was a little intimidated at first…I mean photographing your Best Friend and her Husband is one thing, but photographing your Best Friend’s parents…(add in the mix of an awesome audience too)..one could understand right?  And they are celebrating their 25th wedding anniversary!!  Woah, 25 years..I can’t wait till my Husband and I get there some day!  I think you can tell just how in love they really truly are and it’s so wonderful to be able to capture that.  Thank you guys so much!! Enjoy! 🙂

*If you liked this post and these images, please support me by  “liking” my facebook page and helping me reach my goal of 1,000 fans!!! 🙂 Thanks you so much for your support and have a fantastic day! 
Leave a Reply

