B’s Homecoming! |Mt. Carmel, IL| El Paso, TX | Portrait & Wedding Photographer| Pink Vintage Photography

I have this feeling that Homecomings are never going to get old! 🙂 Maybe it’s because like I said in the previous post I’m a hopeless romantic and a sucker for happy moments!  Kelsey had contacted me a bit before her Husband was scheduled to arrive home. From the moment that she had contacted me her emails were filled with excitement. I knew this homecoming was going to be amazing because Kelsey is one full of life girl. She was beyond thrilled to have her Husband home again (I think you can see it all over her face 🙂 ) and best of all he was coming in the day before her Birthday.  Let’s talk about one Birthday present that I don’t know if it could ever be topped.  Kelsey you and your Husband are absolutely adorable together and I wish you both all the best! Thanks for allowing me to photograph this special event in your lives! 🙂

Leave a Reply

