V’s Homecoming! |Mt. Carmel, IL| El Paso, TX | Portrait & Wedding Photographer| Pink Vintage Photograph

A few days ago I had the honor of photographing another homecoming.  As you can tell Yvonne was super excited as well as her little girls and all of her Husband’s family. I just love it that everyone was able to be at the homecoming. And the girls had cute little shirts and tu-tus that their Momma had made. I wish I could have run around in a tutu at the age, instead I rocked the side pony and poofy bangs! 🙂  You could feel all the love and excitement surrounding this beautiful family!  Thank you so much for allowing me to be part of such a special time in your lives and I can’t wait for your family portraits! 🙂

Leave a Reply

