Mr. & Mrs. Beyes |Mt. Carmel, IL| El Paso, TX | Portrait Photographer| Pink Vintage Photography

As I’ve promised I am going to blog the sessions I’ve missed! I apologize to my awesome clients hopefully you all forgive me! 🙂

I remember all to well when Laci told me she got engaged! I just love hearing happy stories and unique proposals. And of course my heart goes out to military couples as you will see her husband, Phil, is a Marine. I was super excited and honored  when she asked me to photograph their wedding. It is always exciting photographing for a friend and I feel like we have special military bond, actually all Military Wives have a weird unspoken bond. I think so at least…maybe it’s just me haha! Anyways, their wedding day had beyond perfect weather and it was in the fall so the leaves were a gorgeous golden color too. Laci was absolutely stunning (I am totally jealous of her dress! I’m a sucker for lace and vintage style.) and their “first look” was just adorable.  They were both thrilled to see each other and share in this special day with their loved ones.

Enjoy!

All my love,

Chelsea

Leave a Reply

