Exciting News!! |Mt. Carmel, IL| El Paso, TX | Portrait Photographer| Pink Vintage Photography

Welcome Everyone,

Anyone notice besides me that the blog got a new look? Let me know what you think of it. 🙂

If you missed my last post, Pink Vintage has relocated to EL PASO, TX.  My Husband, Nathan, and I are enjoying ourselves and the nice HOT, I do mean HOT, weather.  On the plus side I have seen rain once since I moved here not including the storm we ran into on the drive down. Let’s just say that driving through a sand storm is NOT the same as driving through fog.

Anyways, I’ve realized that I have missed updating facebook and my blog in a long time and there are some awesome sessions I haven’t posted so hold tight they will be coming. I promise.

I will be scheduling sessions and have a day of mini sessions planned for August 1-8 in Mt. Carmel, IL. I will post details and exact dates when those are determined. If you are interested please contact me and let me know. There will be limited availability.

Here’s a little something until I post the full session…This family is WONDERFUL and I was excited to photograph
such a loving family.
      *full session will be posted later* 

All my love,

Chelsea

One thought on “Exciting News!! |Mt. Carmel, IL| El Paso, TX | Portrait Photographer| Pink Vintage Photography

Leave a Reply

