New |Mt. Carmel, IL| El Paso, TX | Portrait Photographer| Pink Vintage Photography

Hey all,

So what has been new with Pink Vintage? Lots of things. Starting with Pink Vintage has moved to El Paso, Tx.  I will be scheduling sessions in Mt. Carmel, IL when I am home visiting. I will be home in August for a wedding and scheduling a few sessions then.

I recently got married April 14 to the most amazing man! I am thrilled and excited to see all the adventures life has to offer us. I will post a few of our wedding pictures later so be on the look out for that.

I may or may not be slightly obsessed with pinterest. To say the least my wedding had quite a few pinterest inspired projects!  You may be also, so you may want to check it out:

www.pinterest.com/chelseam/

Pink Vintage has upgraded…to a brand new website. I am still in the process of updating and loading more portraits to it, so please be patient and check back for updates. Your session may be featured on it! 🙂

www.pinkvintagephotography.com

If you would like to access a previous session please email me and I will get you the link to your session.

I decided I would keep this blog post short, but check back for more and upcoming adventures and sessions!

All my love,

Chelsea

Leave a Reply

