Michael & Lindsay: Engaged! |Mt. Carmel, IL Portrait Photographer| Pink Vintage Photography

Lindsay and Michael Congratulations on your Engagement!!!! Michael: Lindsay has been talking about getting married to you for as long as I’ve known her. Okay all through college!!! 🙂 I am so very excited for the both of you as you get ready for some new adventures in life. Hello, marriage!!!!

A little back story: Lindsay and I met in college in the art building. Both being photography majors and obsessed with textiles we ended up in a lot of the same classes! Let’s just say I think I had at least one class with her every semester. As college continued we became really great friends! And Lindsay is one of those people that will put a smile on your face no matter what. Oh and cupcakes are her absolute favorite, along with vintage and lace! So anyways, lets fast forward, I’ve been waiting on the day for Lindsay to tell me she was engaged! I knew it would indeed happen and I’m SO excited for her. I’m sure she can remember shopping trips, and picking out rings along with long (I mean all nighters) in the art building! HAHA :). I’m so very honored to be taking your portraits fellow photographer!

Here’s the point: CONGRATULATIONS Lindsay and Michael!!! 🙂 Enjoy your awesome engagement session. I had an absolute blast and I can’t wait for your wedding!!!!

❤

Leave a Reply

