Cute Proposal |Mt. Carmel, IL Portrait Photographer| Pink Vintage Photography

So of course I logged into facebook this morning.  Horrible habit I know.  I guess this habit goes along with shopping and many others.  So I’ve “liked” a ton of pages and on my news feed came a super cute  Proposal Story.  Okay so anyone that LOVES Starbucks can appreciate this.  Oh the countless nights I spent in Starbucks getting a Latte so I could stay up and study longer or meeting up with my friends for study dates.  Anyways, everyone needs to hop on over to http://greenweddingshoes.com/a-starbucks-proposal-story/ and check out this story! You’ll love it!

 

 

**Boys please take note: cute proposal stories never go unnoticed**

Leave a Reply

